Oww yeahhh great trips and an amazing time!! - Reisverslag uit Cairns, Australië van Maartje Nijland - WaarBenJij.nu Oww yeahhh great trips and an amazing time!! - Reisverslag uit Cairns, Australië van Maartje Nijland - WaarBenJij.nu

Oww yeahhh great trips and an amazing time!!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Maartje

01 Juni 2014 | Australië, Cairns

Allright! Hey peeps!!
Is everyone doing ok??

Aah shit, just made a really long cool story and now its gone :(
Oke start all over again:

Well, were were we?
Uhmmm yeah the day of Fitzroy Island!
The story how I missed the boat...
Oke the dat before I was sick and I had to check in at 8.15AM and the boat was leaving at 9AM.
So I set my alarm at 7AM, but little dwarfs put it on 8PM (evening, ladys and gentlement) so mean!!
Sooo I woke up at 8.50AM!!!! Fuck shit shit ooh no way stress panic.....what now???? It is 10 minutes by bike so I knew I wouldn't make it. So I woke up my housemate (I ran out of credit) and asked her to use her phone. Called Ryan in panic and was all shaking and he said there was going another boat at 9.30!
Thats good! So me in hurry to the reef terminal! Asked everyone.....no boat at 9.30! Noooooo then I had to take the boat from 11 but I had to pay for it, well oke I wanted to go no matter what! so I was waiting at a nice spot next to the harbour, that was good! Then I walked to the boat, said I was from PP and missed my boat and got on board for free! Little girl charmes? Hihi so lucky. 45 minutes on the boat and then arrived in paradise! Beautiful!! Bla bla bla the rest you know ;)
A must do!!

(Aah my story before was so much better :( )

Well next day... We went Jetboating!!!!!
With the whole PP crew! I set my alarm twice this time.. ;) haha
So we were at the boat at 7.30! Really early but so worth it!
The boat go's increadebly fast and spins 360*!!!! We were soaking wet after the trip!! But it was sooooo cool!! Nice musing, showing off, lots of lauging and shitloads of fun!!

Hmm what else... Yess a few days later we did a flashmob in PP :) on the thursday party night! You probably have seen some photos or maybe even the video?! Lorenzo (you might know hom fro so you think you can dance) made a really cool choreo for us and after 2 hours of practice we were ready for an awesome evening! And it sure was!! Yeahhhh!

Hmm do I have anything else to tell you about?
Not really, ahh yess btw I made this list in the first 2 weeks I was here and still didnt post it so these are funny things I found out in my first australian weeks:

- People walk barefoot all the time
- Most english people are almost impossible to understand
- There are mostly germans here (and I found out that germans are not all ugly

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Maartje

Hey guys! Hier mijn fantastische reisverslagen, zo kunnen jullie met mij meekijken en zijn we toch een beetje meer bij elkaar :) Nu eerst mijn stage in Cairns- Australië. Hoop dat jullie t leuk vinden om mee te lezen en kijken! xxxxxxxxxxxx

Actief sinds 07 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 936
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2883

Voorgaande reizen:

07 April 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

22 April 2014 - 14 September 2014

Stage in Australië, Cairns!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Landen bezocht: